Reviewer2354967

You are what you eat!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INE568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Nutrition, taking supplements and exercise are important to me. IHerb.com makes it convenient for me to order the "best" vitamins available and at the right price!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Sovereign Silver, Bio-Active Silver Hydrosol Nasal Spray

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this--whenever we fly somewhere I always use it before boarding the plane, and it really helps to protect the sinuses from infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Green Tea, Certified Organic, 30 tea bags

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea, good taste--each tea bag is individually wrapped and I take with me when we travel because I want the "organic, green tea" which is hard to find in individually wrapped packages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods GreenTea, Decaf, Certified, Organic, 30 Tea Bags

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product and the fact that it is organic. Each tea bag is individually wrapped making it easy for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Potassium Caps, 180 Capsules

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like capsules and much cheaper than at local Health Food Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Cholesterol, Advice from an Expert Cardiologist, 32 Pages

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent book--short and to the point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Bone Strength Take Care, 120 tablets

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with Osteoporosis this past summer and am taking New Chapter Bone Strength along with Doctor's Best Strontium. I look forward to improvement when I have my next checkup in summer of 2009. IHerb has great products and the price is right!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, CoQ10

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the small size of vitamins; great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, JarroSil, Activated Silicon

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take 10 drops daily in water--no strong taste. Hope it will strengthen my nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sovereign Silver, Bio-Active Silver Hydrosol, 10 PPM

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product--have been taking silver by mouth since July 2009, and it has really improved my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Melatonin Spray, 2 fl oz

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works--recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sovereign Silver, Bio-Active Silver Hydrosol Throat Spray

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this if I feel like I am getting a sore throat and it speeds up healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple Leaf Tea, Decaf Green Tea, 20 Tea Bags

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Does not have bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives