Reviewer2355519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOP556 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two or three of these 5 minutes before before meals takes the edge off and will help you to control what you eat. It isn't a miracle magic bullet, however, but can definitely help you feel satisfied after a decent sized meal. The rest is up to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good absorption

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking 3 of these a day, thinking that maybe they weren't absorbed so well, as there are other products that tout increased absorption. On my last blood test however, I found that there was an overabundance of CoQ10 in my body, so I've cut down to 2 a day, and am thinking of cutting down to one a day. Bottom line is that these are well absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started with this product because it is recommended by Dr. Mark Hyman of the UltraSimple Diet fame. I've stayed with it because it is delicious as well. I have it in a shake with blueberries, water and flax seeds each morning and it's all I need for a breakfast that sustains me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product- doesn't have the questionable animal products that other adrenal products have. My doctor approved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Blood tests have proven that these probiotics provide a good balance of flora in my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Mar 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a small pimple or cyst on top of my head for years which would bother me from time to time and which I would sometimes treat with tea tree oil.It would stop hurting but never disappeared. I used this ointment and on the third day, the cyst had released whatever was inside it and collapsed. Fantastic and painless. I see that people have complained about the smell, but I kind of liked the earthiness of it. My mother used something like this on me when I was a child to remove pus from a wound or to draw out a splinter- she called it black salve and I think this is very similar. Wonderful product. I also recommend Christopher's Lung and Bronchial for respiratory problems. This is an excellent company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a foot fungus that recurs every few years and have tried various treatments for it hoping something would end it forever. This time it was quite strong and my skin developed a hard, scaly surface that was itchy, burning and very uncomfortable. I started working with soaking my foot in a 2:1 water/vineagr solution two or three times a day and then applying tea tree oil. While that slightly lessened the itch the fungus seemed too strong. I kept the vinegar soaks and substituted Olive-Viate for the tea tree and it slowly started to heal. After 2 weeks the scaly skin came off showing clear, soft skin below. Works slowly, but no chemicals. Would use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Buckwheat

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, not only am I gluten intolerant, but I am also allergic to buckwheat. This cereal is made with neither and is delicious. Since I also don't use milk, I add coconut water (Vita Coco- also bought from iHerb) to this instead of milk and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DaVinci Vitamin D3

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this product for my low blood level of Vitamin D- which was around 25 or so. When I went back to him in a year, the number had significantly increased. I forgot exactly how high it was, but it was in the high 30s which is a significant improvement, considering I have llittle exposure to the sun for most of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean's Omega Twin Lignan

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Great in smoothies for it's omega 3s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these when I get stomach aches, often from a cold stomach. Ginger is very warming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Contains a lot of good bacteria for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives