July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2355993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAY490 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

BioKleen Aut Dish Powder

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great even with hard well water. This company has the best natural cleaning products. I am a nutritionist and recommend to all my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic & Fruit Sweetened

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are other fruit sweetened preserves, but not many that are organic, too. This one tastes fresh and homemade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic and no BPA

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BPA is found in every canned food in the US. This company has gone beyond that problem by packaging their organic tomatoes in glass. Thank you. Bionaturae.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thayer's Witch Hazel Toner

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this alcohol free version for many years. I was happy to discover that you carried it. Since I am a licensed nutritionist now I have a place to send my clients that is simple and convenient. By the way, it works great for poison ivy. It keeps it from itching and blistering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid vitamin E

Posted on May 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this liquid because it is the only vitamin e I know of on the market that isn't from soy. It is from sunflower and wheat germ oil. I would really like Solgar to put this in a gel cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AM Organic Pastry Flour

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flour had a very strong herbal smell and taste, as if it was stored next to some herbal products or was that way in the processing. I recommend pastry flour from soft spring wheat to all my clients for baking without yeast because it is lighter and lower in gluten. Not suitable for bread, but great in pancakes, muffins, pie crusts, cookies, etc. Maybe Bob's Red Mill has a substitute?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean Mayonnaise

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only mayo I've been able to find that is free of additives. It also has a very good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill Pastry Flour

Posted on May 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a licensed nutritionist and always looking for products I can recommend to others. Since I grind my own wheat, I was disappointed in this flour because it was much heavier. I find that stone ground flour is too heavy and therefore don't recommend it, but thought I would try it again to see if Bob's was different. I will need to add white flour to this to make it lighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BioKleen Dishwash liquid

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also very good, but mild. I use for dishes, hand soap, vegetable wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic and good shelf life

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these oats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BioKleen Laundry detergent

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I like the idea of the triple concentration and using less detergent and also lessening the number of plastic bottles in the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crispy Popcorn

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I hotair pop this popcorn, there are only a few kernels left at the bottom of the bowl. It is also crispier than the yellow popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives