Reviewer2356089

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEB085 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A great product Excellent product.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

A great product Excellent product. Certainly there are better, but this is the good price-performance ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Best Facial Cleanser for oily skin. A little smell of camphor and herbs, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

there is an effect after a capsule. Ceased to torment the animals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent conditioner

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

On the effects on my thin and weak hair can only be compared with professional conditioning. However, if I stop using professional conditioning, hair again becoming brittle, and with Aubrey Organics, moisturizing conditioner, Honeysuckle Rose this is not happening

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my salvation

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soft ear plugs, which can not hear anything. Fill the ear canal completely. Sleep in soft silence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality tea tree oil. For those who do not tolerate the smell and allergies. good fights with periodic eruptions. Useless if serious acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamins

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great vitamins, just the best. recurrent pain had gone from my life. Very good sostv, ceased to feel zombie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lightweight and suitable for non-violent activities such jogging. Poteeshnamnogo less, and there is no smell of sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Suffice average Toothpaste , but very comfortable on the road

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did not understand this product

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Could not understand whether the washes her hair. And certainly not for everyday washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives