July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2356201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good ingredients

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have no idea if this stuff works or not...i've never had a bone scan. all i know is that i liked the ingredients...i still do. but efficacy? dunno...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty magnesium

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's very tasty & easy to take...but being a refrigerated liquid makes it difficult to take along when traveling. not floradix's fault, but i need my supplements to be a little more versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i did a lot of searching, trying to find a good xylitol toothpaste. i'd been using spry because it was easy - they have it at the local health food store. but when i was getting ready to order from iherb, i came across reviews that had me looking elsewhere. this one had several mixed reviews, but i thought i'd try it anyway. when i went to the dentist a few months later for my annual exam, they specifically asked me what i'd been doing different...they said my mouth looked great! yay! no bad reviews here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we used to order these direct from the company & get them auto-shipped every month...then they got bought out, and we've had a hard time finding them since. glad iherb has 'em now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

we used to order these direct from the company & get them auto-shipped every month...then they got bought out, and we've had a hard time finding them since. glad iherb has 'em now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kid loves it

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

we've been using this for a couple of years, and my kid loves it! she gets great reports from her dentist, too. big fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty & convenient, and way better price than the store...if i can find it at the local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is great in a time crunch, and quite yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty tasty

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is great in a time crunch, and pretty tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it isn't as yummy as chef boyardee, but then it doesn't have all that nasty stuff in it, either. i can handle it, but my 7 year old would rather pass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it isn't as yummy as chef boyardee, but then it doesn't have all that nasty stuff in it, either. i can handle it, but my 7 year old would rather pass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is awesome in a time crunch, and oh so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives