July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2356201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

i think it's working

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but i'm not 100% certain, so only 4 stars. i'll update if i notice anything that would sway me higher or lower on the scale. i'm very satisfied with the product itself....just hoping it's helping with balancing hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is awesome in a time crunch, and oh so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of my faves!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty tasty

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is great in a time crunch, and pretty tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

ever since my daughter's behavior got weird around 15 months, we've been giving this stuff to her. she's never complained about it, and actually seems to like the way it tastes. i mean, to slurp it down as a toddler? thank goodness! she's 7 now, and we still give this to her when she gets a little too on edge. i think it has a new name now, though. doesn't matter, as long as it's the same stuff. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kid loves it

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

we've been using this for a couple of years, and my kid loves it! she gets great reports from her dentist, too. big fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so does my 7 year old....! wish the taste lasted longer, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wish the taste lasted longer, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wish the taste lasted longer, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wish the taste lasted longer, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wish the taste lasted longer, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best there is. i used it regularly (though i should use it every day). comes in particularly handy during allergy season. love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives