Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product all the time. I have contacts and my husband doesn't. We both love it. It totally handles dry eyes with very body friendly elements! We keep a bottle of it where ever we may need to use it. House, car, office.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I trust Twinlabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product! We can tell the effective level and it tate good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very supportive product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ease in body usage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ms. W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. Body can tell the difference above other good probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms. Wallace

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great replacement for sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent way to take

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They did a great job in hiding the cod liver oil taste here. Can easily take this twice a day. Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pick-me-up mid morning or early afternoon. A good way to take C and get a spark of energy at the same time. Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives