Reviewer2357101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use Mt Capra Mineral Whey in a raw chocolate recipe I make. This really helps to balance out all the other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful way to get complete array of minerals

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy to have these minerals. They provide me with easily assimilable minerals that I am not able to get in our current food supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We enjoy it inside and out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. Body can tell the difference above other good probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pick-me-up mid morning or early afternoon. A good way to take C and get a spark of energy at the same time. Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very supportive product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ease in body usage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Spirulina is wonderful...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could never eat a lot of spirulina until these crunchies came out. I make a special recipe with coconut oil and stevia. If you search for spirulina crunchies recipe.html, you'll find the full recipe. They are easy to make. And... iherb has a great price right now. -Janis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Enzymes

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This particular brand of enzymes are really good and do not cost very much. They seem to cover all the different types of food that need enzymes to help in the digestive tract. When we eat cooked food we use these, meats, fish, chicken and all kinds of cooked vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These really boost the flavor of my protein drinks

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been putting this in my protein drinks made with the Sunwarrior Classic Rice Protein. Since they are both rice components, they blend well. The taste is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I trust Twinlabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives