Reviewer2357714

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIN672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

sleep support

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Source Naturals Nightrest is a good combination; it helps insomnia, going to sleep quickly, but without leaving one groggy in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curcumin

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia, alot of inflammation throughout my body; taking one curcumin with each meal has helped immensely to reduce inflammation in all parts of the body which were in constant pain. As usual, I trust the brand name NOW for representing a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wild Oregano Oil

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alfalfa Seeds

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

same as above - except could not find a source for these sprouting seeds except from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida Clear

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I buy products by brand names because they represent quality and quality control of their products. All of the products from iHerb are excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotics

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

have used this product for years: easy to take, and do a good job keeping colon health in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Citric Acid

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

text same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tinnitus Caps

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not taken them consistenly at this point to be able to judge their effectiveness; so will have to evaluate at a later time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives