July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2357750

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEJ122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for shor hair!

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really thickens your hair. However, I do believe that it's only suitable for short or medium hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Your gonna love it...

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best home made butter chicken i've ever tasted. You can smell the nice indian flavor from far away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, good price!

Posted on May 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, really like the fact that it's crunchy! plus 100% roasted almonds, no added sugar or anything.. I don't understand why someone would think that this product has soy fillers in it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect!

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping that these anti-oxidants would some how block all the negative effects that comes with stress. Even if I would take 3 a day. I could not tell the difference. Another down side, is that this product only contains 75 caps. that is not going to last a month, if you would take the recommended dosage. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo, no chamicals!!

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've used both the moisturizing and the tickening shampoo. Both are great!! Just shake real well before you use it. I do believe that it's not really suitable for women that have long hair. But if you have short to middle long hair, this shampoo work. My only complaint is that its not always in stock. Sometimes you have to wait for weeks before you can buy this product. So Iherb, please make sure this product and other nature's paradise are kept in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells really nice

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really nice and non-toxic! A little goes a long way. would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Almond Butter

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best almond butter I ever tasted. I really taste all natural and the quality is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Taste

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried different Indian Curry pastes. This is by far the best I've ever taste, plus it's easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I didn't like the taste

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping that the taste would be better than the pecan nuts I buy at the supermarket, however this was not the case. Even though these pecan nuts are 'raw' and 'organic', they didn't taste good. I probably had higher expectation. Will not buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does not taste like sugar!

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried xylosweet, hoping that it would be a good substitute for sugar. However, after trying it, didn't taste like sugar at all. I can't believe that people write that this product taste like sugar, when it clearly doesn't. I do like however the some packets and if you don't like the after taste of stevia, you can mix xylitol with stevia in order to reduce the aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Watch out! Contains maltodextrin

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After using this product for a long time. I wanted to reorder it as usual. However after reading one review I was alterted that this product contains Maltodextrin, Maltodextrine spikes the blood sugar level up! Wich is the reason I stop using this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much water in this soap

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the first review I desided to give it a try. I was really dissapointed. I can't even rub the soap on my hands since the soap drops from my hands due to the high water content. Wish I could ask for a refund :( I prefer Nubian African Heritage black soap. Much dense structure and smells really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives