Reviewer2358105

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOB077 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

lov'in it!

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells amazing, just like jasmine flowers! I get so many compliments when I wear this scent. I love the fact that unlike perfumes, essential oil is safe and non-toxic. It's like my trademark scent now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

results are unclear

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I'm responding to this product. After reading the book The Mood Cure by Julia Ross, I decided that I may be lacking in seratonin. I have been taking one caplet in the afternoon about 1-2hrs. after lunch. I am sleeping through the night for the most part now instead of waking up and not being able to fall back asleep b/c I'm worrying about something going on in my life. So, in that way, this product may be responsible for that improvement. Note: as the instructions on the bottle say, don't take this product with food or just before or after eating. I experienced serious stomach pain (gasey feeling) one day when I accidentally took it with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lov'in it!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love all their products including this lip balm. last a long time w/o reapplying. truly all "natural" ingredients that are okay to ingest cause we all know what we put on our skin eventually enters our blood stream. be careful, will get soft and melty if left in hot car or pocket for too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lov'in it!

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the liquid form of this product as well, I think both versions have their pros and cons. The powder form is so light and powdery that you can easily inhale it while scooping it from the container... probably not harmful but annoying for sure. This size container seems to last longer than the small bottle of liquid so I think it's a better buy. It dissolves quickly and easily and has a nice, clean taste unlike artificial sweeteners on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

results are unclear

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like with many supplements, it's hard to tell if this product is doing what it says it will do. I will continue to take it as the description on the bottle says it is an essential trace mineral that works with insulin to support healthy blood glucose levels and plays an important role in proper utilization of protein, fat and carbs so I guess my body needs it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lov'in it!

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've read that jojoba oil is very light and similar to human skin/hair oils. That may be why it works so well in my naturally curly hair when I wear it curly or straight. Just a few drops of this when I blow it out with a round brush is enough to leave my hair soft and shiny. Well worth the price as the bottle has lasted me for more than six months now. Be careful not to use too much when applying to hair as it can make hair look greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lov'in it!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

best liquid soap ever! non-drying, smells great, lasts a long time, no anti-bacterial ingredients is the best part. no propylene glycol, SLS or other toxic ingredients. large bottle, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very cool!

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

bought this for my husband as he has a rather large mouth ; ) ( just kidding!) Seriously though, the head on this tbrush is huge compared to a standard tbrush, helping it to reach all your teeth more efficiently. the bristles are like super soft and feel nicer than regular tbrush. going to order one for myself now. other reviews say it lasts for months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high-quality organic cocoa powder that is rich in taste and fine in texture, perfect for making frosting, hot cocoa or blended smoothies - not for the faint of heart ; )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lov'in it!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love all their products including this lip balm. last a long time w/o reapplying. truly all "natural" ingredients that are okay to ingest cause we all know what we put on our skin eventually enters our blood stream. be careful, will get soft and melty if left in hot car or pocket for too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

minty taste without the toxic ingredients like flouride! just confirmed that Jason's just replaced the Sodium Lauryl Sulfate with Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate - that is the reason I can give it four stars now instead of one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

results are unclear

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I'm responding to this product. After reading the book The Mood Cure by Julia Ross, I decided that I may be lacking in seratonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives