July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2358550

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEM663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a product that really works, is good tasting, good price. I recommend 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These definitely do the trick. I take one after eating when i start feeling the urge for something sweet. After just minutes, the urge is gone and i'm feeling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and kids love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the taste and feels like a good product. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter (3yrs) loves these and is asking for them every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love these and they help a lot during cold time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My current experience is that after taking these i feel somehow warmer and yet little dizzy. Definitely a strong and effective product. Will continue my experience with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A life saver

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps a lot with my allergies and flus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really allergic and my normal medication doesn't seem to be enough... This stuff keeps my airways more open. Breathing is essential :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sweet

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are good, but the taste was awfully sweet. Kids didn't like it and neither did i.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives