July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2358927

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES452 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

An excellent product

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These sublingual tablets can prevent a migraine if you take it just when you feel one coming on. Even if the headache had begun it helped a great deal. Not bad tasting, all things considered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

side effects

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure this is itself a fine product, but I have tried it twice, the second time with a very small dose (a quarter of a tablet), and while it initially increased my energy, over the next few days I developed a horrible, sharp ringing in my ears and unbearable headaches. I have no discontinued it for good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These definitely improved my energy level and mental focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality ingredients--I can take these on an empty stomach with no problem and my doctor is impressed by the stability of my middle-aged bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smooths on well and brightens the eye area as well as moisturizing. I'm addicted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a bit disappointing

Posted on Sep 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other versions of chyavanprash and was pleased by the price of this and the reputable company. I was surprised that it does not list ghee, an important ingredient in the traditional recipe, on the label. Without the ghee, it is sticky and it also has a preponderance of long pepper, so that dominates the mix more than the others I have tried, making it less smooth tasting and a bit too sharp. I am now thinking that perhaps the higher quality of the other brands might have been worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent product

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective and well priced!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent product

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is softer and smoother when I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO helpful

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After struggling with digestive problems relating to a sedentary life and some IBS issues, this is the first product that really works! It regularizes and soothes my digestion, and I generally feel much better. At first I had trouble mixing it, but now I stir it with a fork, which works. I would not drink it as taste treat, but I find it has a mild, fresh flavor, not awful at all. The previous, more tasty product I used was stuffed with artificial colors and flavors, so I'll give up yummy for healthy -- after all, I use it for medical reasons...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really moisturizes

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, dissolves well, and soften skins--one of my favorite winter treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent product

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This restored my digestion after a heavy dose of antibiotics--very effective and it worked right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This balanced my digestion very nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives