Reviewer2359521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOR684 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Higest dosage, smaller tablet

Posted on May 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is highest calcium dosage I have found. Only need to take ONE tablet for 1000 mg. other brands you need to use multiple tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stuff is Great!!! Stop cold in it's tracks---

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take this at very first sign of a cold following the directions. It works!! If you wait too long, it won't hurt, but probably won't help. I have carried with me on trips etc and it has been of great help. Would recommend. A bit expensive, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!!! Great for Breakfast~~~

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff for breakfast mixed with carrot juice or any other type of juice. It does not have any flavor of its own, but gives you lots of protein and stays with you. Much less expensive than at Whole Foods, although one discount vitamin store in area did beat price. Only issue, is that it is only available in large container, so if trying it for first time, no way to know you are going to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality Coconut Oil

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I received this I was disappointed withe packaging. It had been wrapped only in a light weight plastic bag and had leaked considerably. This would reflect upon IHerb but not the product itself. I have been using it for a short time to try "coconut pulling" which is used for detoxification. You swish the liquid oil in your mouth for 20 minutes each morning and then spit out. Was a bit strange at first, but once I got used to it, no problems. The oil liquifys at 76 degress and turns to white creme when it is colder in the room. The product seems to be of excellent quality, crystal clear with no impurities. Not sure what effect it will have for detox yet, but my teeth feel so clean after I do this. So far, so good. I have read lots of other encouraging reports. Although I have not used it for this, in creme would make an excellentfor the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and easy to use. Really like sublingual delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff for Hair and Nails

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous stuff for growing strong hair and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important for Bone Formation---

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

High dose, hard to find in other brands. Small soft capsule, easy to take. Have read a lot about importance of this vitamin in making sure calcium is deposited in bones. Take with vitamin D and calcium. Only take 3-4 times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential if taking Statins

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Olive oil base soft gels. Essential if you use statins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about this yet

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for short time. Seems to be of some benefit for hot flashes. The fragerance is not to my liking but it dissapates after a few minutes. Easy to use. Goes on smooth, wonder if it is strong enough however. Certainly worth a try prior to using prescription strength compounded progesterone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Terrible - YUCK!!!

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only took this a couple of times, the odor is very bad. Had to wash my hands multiple times after handling capsules. Would not buy again. May be fine product once you take it but very unpleasant to us. Will go back to Blue Bonnet liquid so much nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives