Reviewer2359825

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOC434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Maxi Hair

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am thoroughly pleased with this product, I have only had it 2 weeks, so I can't tell a difference in my hair's length, but my eyelashes are thicker and my hair doesn't break as much in the shower, I used to lose a handful in the shower drain but now maybe a few strands break off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical at first about the ability of a natural shampoo to clean my hair, which gets oily. This product does the job and doesn't leave my hair feeling brittle afterwards. Good enough for my henna dyed hair as it doesn't fade the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I reccomend it!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was time consuming and yeah a lil messy, but after years of using store bought colorants and frying my hair it was worth the time!! I have gotten nothing but compliments on my hair and people asking where I had it done. I tell em it was not a salon, did it myself and it was all natural ingredients and they are shocked! You have to follow the timing for step one and two EXACTLY or the color wont set right. If you are in a hurry, this is not for you, but if you want something GOOD for your hair and covers the gray *very well I might add!* this is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't say enough!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and the light brown and mixed em, and my hair feels AMAZING! The color faded a lil fast, but still well worth it! I think next time I will stick with 2 dark browns for a darker shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't say enough!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and the dark brown and mixed em, and my hair feels AMAZING! The color faded a lil fast, but still well worth it! I think next time I will stick with 2 dark browns for a darker shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great color for not alot of money

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The color is still there and still beautiful!! unlike other Henna dyes I have tried that washed out completely within 2 weeks. Will use this product again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion! I put this on after a shower and I have not suffered from dry skin since buying it (even during my trip to New Mexico!), I recommend this product highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner!

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pair this with the shampoo and you have a great combo! Doesn't leave my hair feeling dry and I dont have to worry about styling buildup like I did with my store bought products, and it's natural!!! Good enough for my henna dyed hair as it doesn't fade the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and the protection it offers, as with all natural deodorants it does not last all day but that is the price you pay for healthy items. I recommend this to everyone who wants to avoid harmful chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives