July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2359826

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Heel BHI, Traumeel,

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Traumeel is an excellent pain reliever for humans and pets...I have given it to my cats, dogs and pet rabbits..it is safe and works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, Buffered

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy wiuth this product , it is easy to take and doessn't hurt my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ethical Nutrients, Bone Builder with Boron, 220

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard about these years ago when I found I had bone loss...after taking these for a year , I was re tested and no more bone loss!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic, GSE High Potency Tablets, 125 mg,

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking GSE to rid myself of a stomach bacteria that is resistant to antibiotics..unlike many other products I can tolerate GSE very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid with

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking these long enough to make a comment..but they look good and they were recommended to me by a nutritional consultant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Vogel, Allergy Relief Pollinosan,

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend these to anyone who has allergies they work great and you aren't left feeling all doped up like you do with conventional meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Vogel, Allergy Relief Pollinosan,

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the allergy drops best of all..they work quickly and effectively. I would highly recommend them to allergy sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, Norwegian Cod Liver Oil,

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this product regularly and recently whenhe had an eye exam the ey doctor was amazed that his eye sight was so good. We think this is the reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives