Reviewer2361456

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tonic for the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way - quality product

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way makes high quality products. I bought this to help my digestive system. It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have pins and needles in my feet. Alpha Lipoic acid relieved them. This is a quality formulation. I don't have to take multiple capsules. One does it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These lecithin capsules are easier to take than lecithin granules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my color last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Formula for Women

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Source Naturals makes great vitamin supplements. I got this one because it includes herbs like Horsetail which helps my hair, skin and nails to stay healthy and strong. This is a "No Iron" formula. I take it because I don't need the additional iron in my diet now that I'm experiencing menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing and refreshing

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We struggle with periodontal issues in our family. This product contain CoQ10 which can help heal gums. It has really helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for menopause

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I'm feeling more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use to boost immunity in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps my sinus problems in check

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product I use every morning to keep my chronic sinus issues in check and several times a day when I feel a cold coming on. It seems to shorten the cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier on the stomach

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Outstanding product. Easier to take because it is buffered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When You Can't Brush

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these in the car for when my son or I have to dash out and forgot to brush our teeth. This is not all day bubble gum. It falls apart if you chew it too long. It is a great way to get the last of breakfast off of your teeth to keep your mouth healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives