Reviewer2361910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JID242 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thanks God I ordered a trial size

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very heavy unpleasant smell, couldn't use it at all because of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion A LOT. It's not too thick, absorbs well and above all - great refreshing lemongrass smell. Love it. I'll definitely order it again, at least for a winter season, and will see, maybe it will even be good for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells fresh and nice, absorbs well, good moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just great

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Israel. Loved these mushrooms. And the price is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Israel. Loved these mushrooms. And the price is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's not fabulous, a taste is a little "flat", but it's nice tea on a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it starting 7-th month of pregnancy, every day in the morning. I have no idea if it's preventing the stretch marks (and frankly I believe it's pure genetic), but so far I don't have any. The lotion is thick, but absorbs very fast, and has a nice light cocoa smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, but I'm not sure about the smell

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good moisturizer for winter (for summer time it will be too heavy indeed), absorbs well, but the smell is questionable. It doesn't bother me (although I don't love it either), but my husband don't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unfortunately, drying...

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great fresh smell, but it dries my skin. I'll try to use it at summer, maybe the effect will be better, but for winter it's definitely not suitable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not a bad cream, not heavy, absorbs nice, but I don't see any dramatic results. Will keep searching for something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans good, not a bad smell, but it dries my skin. Maybe will be good for someone with a very oily skin, but I don't think I'll order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very heavy and smell awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives