July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2362151

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAS784 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

CPAP

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone on CPAP, put two teaspoons of this in your mouth, your teeth will be held shut all night & your gums will be detoxified. So get rid of that extra head gear to hold your chin closed. You can sepreate your teeth & talk if you have to, close them again and your are good for the rest of night. Must be a very dry mixture. Either mix in small bowl or put powder in your mouth & sip small amount of water. Very neutral taste after the powder is dampened. Be careful, breathing the powder can cause you to gag or cough. This clay espands while other clays shrink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grent Clay

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great mask for any part of my body, I especially like it on my eyelids, just close the lids, put it on, lay on your bed until it drys or close to dry. Love to make it with a small amount of vinegar in it. Love the feeling when the area seems to get tight & starts to pulse a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only product of balanced amino acids with basicly no carbs.

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Added protein without creating gas. I am type A blood type = not good at digestion. I have been using this product for 3 months. It is wonderful for on the go protein. If I am hungry I take 5 tablets & 15 minutes later hunger is gone. Replaces at least a couple of meals or snacks per day. I am going to try to use it more. On a daily basis I also take a little Glutamine, Arginine, Phenylalanine, Tyrosine, & Threonine. (Other main sources of protein are whey, turkey, beef) This is a great product. The other details are just what I currently try to do, & I am still far from perfect, searching. I have heard a complaint that the tablets are large. This is not a problem for me, I can take all 5 in one gulp of water. Just be careful if you have a small throat & be sure to take enough water or liquid to wash them down to your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Whey Protein

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

This Whey Protein has been around for a long time, decades ago it was the best and from my point of view it still is and at a better price than most. It is also available in chocolate, but, iherb only carries the vanilla. It uses stevia as a sweetner, & tastes great. It is low fat, low sugar, with a great amino acid profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps my knees & shoulders lubricated

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absolute necessity, I have tried taking alot without any extra benefits. One tablet a day to one tablet per week works for me. If I plan some running or bicycling, I'll take one in the morning. You will know within a few days if it helps you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honey & Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am not low calory. I am picky about sweetners. I love honey, it has so many great qualities. I also love this Vanilla Creme Stevia in drinks, can't drink plain water all the time. It even fights cavities. Makes a good rinse after the honey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried others

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lewis Labs seems to make the best Lecithin for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These apricots are the best.

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't too many natural apricots on the market. Reciently, I bought some other organic dried apricots. They weren't nearly as good as the Now Dried Apricots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We just like the plain

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Occasionally we try a different scent, but we just like the plain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Flax seeds

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

There are alot of good flax seeds. These are good. If you put some in a glass of water overnight you can see that they release a lot. My teeth chew some, some stay whole. Cheap & good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too processed to be effective

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Noticable difference for me, so easy & cheap to make fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Misleading label

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All of Now Foods almonds are from California. When I called and asked about pasteurization, they said "all of their almonds are pasteurized". I believe you can't be both unblanched and pasteurized, their label is misleading. I do like Now Foods products in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives