Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Sweetleaf Lemondrop

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes good with tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astaxanthin

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how it works yet, but will continue to use it, covers lots of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill oil

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the other brand 1000mg cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

midori greens

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough how good this product has been for me. I have a history of severe IBSD and probable chrohns. This is the only greens supplement that I can take, that doesn't cause problems, as this product has no added fiber, except what is natural. Excess fiber is what caused my problems in the first place. Also I have autoimmune disease, also caused from the above. I have alot more energy, and I can say I have healed myself. American doctors I have to have been totally clueless...I am a nurse. I am a iherb junkie and I am proud to say so. This product along with others and colonics and coffee enemas have given me my life back. Thank you iherb and Madre Labs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I need this much D but just bought it for the he3ck of it, will probably gop bqack to 1000mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A,l-c,a

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell when I run out of this, mny energy level goes down and have no energy, chronic fatigue sets back in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite form of turmeric. It is much more effective for inflamation, plus you can use3 as much as you need, and the cost is much cheaper than the capsules, which do not work in the dose suggested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver Support

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is better than the NOW brand, I think I will go back to it. It has more ingredients I need, just thought I would try this because it is cheaper, but you need 3 times as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serum

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great serum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xyliwhite

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin care

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice booklet but no info I didn't lnow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives