Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Astaxanthin

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how it works yet, but will continue to use it, covers lots of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Estro-Care

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 6 months. I decided to do my own BIO-HRT. Saliva testing plus amount/strength my ex doctors gave me wasn't working. Plus I was paying lots of money... I use this plus progesterone and DHEA lotions all from iherb and save tons of $$$ with better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for IBS/celiacs, it helps keep my colon healthy, plus keep my immunity high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid support

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Too strong for me, but would work for others, not sure if my thyroid is low, I use 1/2 kelp tablet,just enough for me.Received refund from iherb, great company and shipping is low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong/potent

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement, strong and got great results from liver/ GB flush after using this for a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great total natural herb based multi, no chemicals

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel better, and it is all natural food/herbs, no chemicals. I take 2 a day, works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flaxseed oil

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is working, but I do seem to feel a little better,not as sore after power yoga. I also take fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, able to relax, fibromyalgia almost gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIM

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is working, but I do feel better since starting this. I switched to BHT creams ordered on here from the ones my doc prescribed, which weren't working/not enough/too expensive/waste of $$$$. I will continue taking DIM because of all the health benefits. Thanks i herb. I'm a regular customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ph drops

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work good to make my body alkaline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does help some

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I got no releif from any other enzyme. This one does work, but it doesn't fix the problems. I found out my problem was mainly because of way too much fiber in my diet. I have followed all the fiber wagon advice for 10 years, now I am listening to my body, have gone on a low fiber diet and getting help for my digestive problems on my own online. Feeling better slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't take 3 tabs a day, it causes diarrhea in me. I take 1-2 daily seems to work, feel calmer, sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives