Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Does help some

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I got no releif from any other enzyme. This one does work, but it doesn't fix the problems. I found out my problem was mainly because of way too much fiber in my diet. I have followed all the fiber wagon advice for 10 years, now I am listening to my body, have gone on a low fiber diet and getting help for my digestive problems on my own online. Feeling better slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EDTA

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how this is working,too soon to tell, but I hope it does work, I'm trying to break up gallstone.No side effects so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't take 3 tabs a day, it causes diarrhea in me. I take 1-2 daily seems to work, feel calmer, sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help with fibromyalgia, but does cause some diarrhea on the amount I need. I will go next to mag glycinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrual Deodorant

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this deodorant, it works, isn't too wet, and is safe with no aluminum like all the other ones sold in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

megafood

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this multi is better, because I am also taking some other new things, like Midori greens, but I do have more energy and I'm sleeping better. I'm a nurse and I can work 12 hr. shifts without being dead by 12th hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

co q 10

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got this at a great price, I shop i herb alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone max 3

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good, will see after my bone scan. Like taking only 3 caps a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaia Adrenal Health

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this supplement, helps alot with chronic fatique/ fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great for insomnia!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can say for the first time in years I don't have much problems sleeping, this works great for such a small amount needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea-Iodine

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used some form of kelp for several years, for my thyroid, so far seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love rthis form of cordyceps!Give me more energy than the other forms of capsule forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives