Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

review

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help with fibromyalgia, but does cause some diarrhea on the amount I need. I will go next to mag glycinate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for immune protection, so far so good, not sick yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

co q 10

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got this at a great price, I shop i herb alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Yeast rice

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure so far if this is lowering my levels, got this at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone max 3

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good, will see after my bone scan. Like taking only 3 caps a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrual Deodorant

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this deodorant, it works, isn't too wet, and is safe with no aluminum like all the other ones sold in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to detox heavy metals and to get some greens since I cannot eat much fiber (veggies)due to severe IBS/celiacs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

megafood

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this multi is better, because I am also taking some other new things, like Midori greens, but I do have more energy and I'm sleeping better. I'm a nurse and I can work 12 hr. shifts without being dead by 12th hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formn of Melatonin, I sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glutamine

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This form of L-glutamine is just as good as the more expenseive ones, works on my IBSD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

P-5-P

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to feel better since taking this along with Taurine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives