Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Sweetleaf Lemondrop

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes good with tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first dose... my muscles relaxed. Helps with sleep, too. I will see what it does for my osteopenia with my next scan.Quantum Labs is renowned. I need less, I can throw away all the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

It was rancid when I received it. iherb gave me a refund immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip balm

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm does what is suppose to do, great price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

progesterone

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chorella

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do notice an increase in energy, when I take these. My CFS is better although I am taking other supplements, could be the combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

juice

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know for sure if this is making a difference. I am taking several things to boost my immune system. Whatever, I am feeling alot better. I have energy. I can workout after work now and have started sleeping better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone-up

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula. I have used the more expensive brands, but I think this is working better. Back/hip pain eased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

conditioner

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this conditioner for some time. I like it my hair is dry and it moisturizer without weighing down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shampoo

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo for all hair types, mine is dry and its cleans without dtripping it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ParaZap

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I follow Dr. Clark's protochol, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Whey Protein

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It taste great, just sweet enough, creamy and smooth, makes great smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives