Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

taurine

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Now P-5-P (vitamin b6. Seems to ber working, alot less stress noted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omega 3

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This omega 3 is a great product, at a great price. I will continue to buy from i herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip balm

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm does what is suppose to do, great price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is great chlorella. I use it for metal detox plus all the vitamins/mineral are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

l-glutamine

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this regularly, for IBS. I also like this brand the best. Can't be without it. It clams my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alba terragloss

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very smooth and pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soap

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and creamy soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

conditioner

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this conditioner for some time. I like it my hair is dry and it moisturizer without weighing down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shampoo

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo for all hair types, mine is dry and its cleans without dtripping it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

progesterone

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great tasting tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works without cramping

Posted on Oct 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one because just sraight psyllium cramps me and gives me diarrhea, this does not, wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives