Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

MRM Whey Protein

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It taste great, just sweet enough, creamy and smooth, makes great smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeast defense

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for fungus and IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am hoping this is working, don't see as much on my toenails since suing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to detox heavy metals and to get some greens since I cannot eat much fiber (veggies)due to severe IBS/celiacs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Yeast rice

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure so far if this is lowering my levels, got this at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is great chlorella. I use it for metal detox plus all the vitamins/mineral are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

progesterone

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on BHT from several docs for 5 years, haven't gotten results I needed or wanted, they didn't work very well, and my doc wouldn't increase them, so I decided to do it on my own and save lots of $$$. I am a nurse and have been studying naturopathic medicine for a long time, and don't/will not go the allopathic route. I have been on this prog. for several weeks, I am now sleeping pretty good. I also added the Bioest from Life Flo a few days ago, too soon for that, but I am feeling better already. I ordered the cream DHEA Plus also. I can't take oral DHEA it makes me too jittery. I wish I had done this sooner, but Im glad Im here now!I will order saliva kit in a month or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formn of Melatonin, I sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works without cramping

Posted on Oct 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one because just sraight psyllium cramps me and gives me diarrhea, this does not, wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maca powder

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great maca, I can tell when I don't use it. Great energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Glutamine

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taking L-glutamine for almost a year now for IBS/celiacs, along with Vit C mineral ascorbates. They both work really well to heal my colon, Jarrow makes quality products and iherb has the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this ios working any better than other vitamins, as I don't absorb vits/mineral very well, due to IBS/celiacs. However, New Chapter makes quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives