Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Amazing Grass

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This green food product tastes better and gives me the energy I need to start my day, then in the afternoon I take a serving to work with me to give me needed energy and I get my greens on days I can't eat many veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Adrenal supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

This was too strong for me, but could be great for others, we are all different.I received a refund, great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first dose... my muscles relaxed. Helps with sleep, too. I will see what it does for my osteopenia with my next scan.Quantum Labs is renowned. I need less, I can throw away all the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ParaZap

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I follow Dr. Clark's protochol, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

It was rancid when I received it. iherb gave me a refund immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maca powder

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great maca, I can tell when I don't use it. Great energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Glutamine

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taking L-glutamine for almost a year now for IBS/celiacs, along with Vit C mineral ascorbates. They both work really well to heal my colon, Jarrow makes quality products and iherb has the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this ios working any better than other vitamins, as I don't absorb vits/mineral very well, due to IBS/celiacs. However, New Chapter makes quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

progesterone

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on BHT from several docs for 5 years, haven't gotten results I needed or wanted, they didn't work very well, and my doc wouldn't increase them, so I decided to do it on my own and save lots of $$$. I am a nurse and have been studying naturopathic medicine for a long time, and don't/will not go the allopathic route. I have been on this prog. for several weeks, I am now sleeping pretty good. I also added the Bioest from Life Flo a few days ago, too soon for that, but I am feeling better already. I ordered the cream DHEA Plus also. I can't take oral DHEA it makes me too jittery. I wish I had done this sooner, but Im glad Im here now!I will order saliva kit in a month or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Aloe

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Totally pure aloe, a little too strong for me, gave it my daughter who also has IBS, works for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeast defense

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for fungus and IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this supplement. I definitely feel the difference since starting this. Plus I get a great heavy metal cleanse. I plan to continue this indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives