July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 97 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Chlorella

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this supplement. I definitely feel the difference since starting this. Plus I get a great heavy metal cleanse. I plan to continue this indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Whey Protein

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It taste great, just sweet enough, creamy and smooth, makes great smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

melatonin

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great melatonin, I also take 3- 3mg, dissolving long acting kind when I go to bed. When I awaken in the middle of the night I take one spray and sleep the rest of the night. I don't take anything prescription, which is bad for me, to sleep or otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

juice

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know for sure if this is making a difference. I am taking several things to boost my immune system. Whatever, I am feeling alot better. I have energy. I can workout after work now and have started sleeping better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bone-up

Posted on May 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula. I have used the more expensive brands, but I think this is working better. Back/hip pain eased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chorella

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do notice an increase in energy, when I take these. My CFS is better although I am taking other supplements, could be the combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweetleaf Lemondrop

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes good with tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love rthis form of cordyceps!Give me more energy than the other forms of capsule forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am hoping this is working, don't see as much on my toenails since suing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for healing my colon, IBSD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaia Adrenal Health

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this supplement, helps alot with chronic fatique/ fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great for insomnia!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can say for the first time in years I don't have much problems sleeping, this works great for such a small amount needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 97 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives