July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 97 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Stone Free

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this is working, but I do need whats in this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This green food product tastes better and gives me the energy I need to start my day, then in the afternoon I take a serving to work with me to give me needed energy and I get my greens on days I can't eat many veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

melatonin

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great melatonin, I also take 3- 3mg, dissolving long acting kind when I go to bed. When I awaken in the middle of the night I take one spray and sleep the rest of the night. I don't take anything prescription, which is bad for me, to sleep or otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

l-glutamine

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this regularly, for IBS. I also like this brand the best. Can't be without it. It clams my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glutamine

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This form of L-glutamine is just as good as the more expenseive ones, works on my IBSD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

P-5-P

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to feel better since taking this along with Taurine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taurine

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Now P-5-P (vitamin b6. Seems to ber working, alot less stress noted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for immune protection, so far so good, not sick yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if tyhis is working, I do have more energy, but I am taking more supplements for energy, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Aloe

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Totally pure aloe, a little too strong for me, gave it my daughter who also has IBS, works for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this supplement. I definitely feel the difference since starting this. Plus I get a great heavy metal cleanse. I plan to continue this indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soap

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and creamy soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 97 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives