July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Sea-Iodine

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used some form of kelp for several years, for my thyroid, so far seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if tyhis is working, I do have more energy, but I am taking more supplements for energy, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stone Free

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this is working, but I do need whats in this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serum

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great serum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin care

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice booklet but no info I didn't lnow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste really bad, but does help.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I suggest cutting it up ijn small pieces and not chewing, it taste horribel! Helps some but doesn't fix the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EDTA

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how this is working,too soon to tell, but I hope it does work, I'm trying to break up gallstone.No side effects so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Basil

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure but I think this is helping to calm my stress down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this helps, but I do seem to be sleeping better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems that my hair is growing a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives