Reviewer2362184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEW951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Living Green Liquid Gel

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any difference in this product and any other multi, guess it's working.It is easy tpo take and I do like that it is a liquid gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver Support

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is better than the NOW brand, I think I will go back to it. It has more ingredients I need, just thought I would try this because it is cheaper, but you need 3 times as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill oil

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the other brand 1000mg cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enzymes

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are too strong for me, I will get something else, maybe enzyme gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Review

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I never received item was lost in mail

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Liver Detoxifier

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking this for several weeks. Its too early to see if this works. I do think I am having some die off. I also am doing a parasite/candida cleanse along with this.I havent had any adverse side effects, so it must be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We need about 5 of these every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great salt

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, pure, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xyliwhite

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish oil

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no taste, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I need this much D but just bought it for the he3ck of it, will probably gop bqack to 1000mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cordyceps

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I need more of this supplement to work, than the one in coffee or coco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives