July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2362604

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEB534 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great but misleading

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, but the "Brazilian Superfood" label on the front is misleading since these come from Vietnam

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

glug glug glug

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that was the sound of my money going down the drain as I attempted to use this completely ineffective product over the course of a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not a misnomer

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i tried this based on my cousin's recommendation and on day three, I could not be happier with the results - I feel energized, balanced, happy, and very pleased with my purchase :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay product

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because of the rave reviews - it's an OKAY product - a little sticky and somewhat overpriced, but it works well as a non-oily moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

daily green

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great - the pineapple adds a nice flavor, I mix this with maca powder, unsweetened vanilla hemp milk and organic blueberry juice for a nice, green smoothie every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magic in a Bottle

Posted on May 04, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremely sensitive skin that's been prone to breakouts and hyperpigmentation since my teens - I've spent a fortune on skincare products in an effort to alleviate these issues over the past 15 years, and most have ended up in the trash after making matters worse. Nevertheless, I've remained optimistic that I'd eventually find the golden, healing elixir that evaded me for so many years - and here it is! I initially purchased this due to an irritation around my eyes that caused my skin to become very red, itchy, slightly swollen, and very dry (not a pretty combination) - I was excited to see calendula in a base of something other than olive oil, which is too rich for my skin. The price seemed a little high, yet reasonable for such great ingredients so I gave it a try and - WOW - what a difference it has made! I use it morning and night and my skin is softer, but not oily, my scars are fading, and the mysterious rash around my eyes is quickly retreating. I can't recommend this highly enough. On top of everything else, it smells like a dream come true. Thanks, FES for such an awesome and amazing product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bounce

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Beautiful Curls products and use this spray to avoid head damage and eliminate "bedhead"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great, non-sticky gel for giving your curls a little extra bounce

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it does what it says

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it's a little harsh on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really wanted to like this

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it smells not so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Opposite Effect

Posted on Dec 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to love this product because I like the company and ingredients, actually enjoyed the smell, and loved the cooling sensation on my skin as I applied it, BUT, I should have known better than to use something with alcohol in it, which strips the oil from your skin and causes your face to produce even more. I was going to title this review "Made Matters Worse" and then noticed someone beat me to it, but that was the case for me also. I started breaking out like crazy after a week of using this. I had to pour it down the drain. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite canned tuna at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives