Reviewer2362743

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIF879 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is so wonderful! I was so surprised. I've been experimenting with natural shampoos for some time now, and one gets used to certain things, like a lack of sudsing, additional scrubbing to get a clean scalp, or a thicker, more difficult to spread texture. Not this shampoo though! It lathered very well and was so easy to spread through my hair. My hair felt so clean and beautiful afterward. I just had to jump online and let everyone know how much I enjoyed this product. And it smells like lavender, which is one of my favorite scents! Absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says...

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It definitely gave me body, but moreover, it moisturized my curls and left them really defined. Usually conditioners that promise volume don't offer enough moisture, but not so with this conditioner. It's really great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful fragrance!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this body wash as a treat after my workouts. It has such a relaxing, yet gorgeous scent and it cleanses without drying out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hands down, this is my favorite conditioner. I am a product junkie at my core, and I love experimenting with different products. I always thought most conditioners work well with my hair, but this product makes such a huge difference! I usually switch my products up often, but this time decided to use this conditioner every day until the bottle finished. Wow! The effect this conditioner had on my hair over time was awesome. As I used up the bottle my curly hair became smoother, softer, and way more managable. It significantly cut down the amount of time I spent detangling and fussing with my hair. I've since run out and other conditioners just aren't doing the same for me. That's why I'm here to order five bottles! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich and thick!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice and thick lotion. It's so thick I have trouble getting it out of the bottle! I believe the regular sized bottle has a pump, which would be helpful, I'm sure. It has a nice, natural lavender fragrance that I find really pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So nice!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a beautiful lotion! It's rich, yet it absorbs completely and actually feels like it's nourishing the skin. Also has a lovely fragrance that is really soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly moisturizing

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love minty and tea tree type smells, which is why I ordered it even though it's for oily hair. I was really surprised at how moisturizing it was. It's also a great detangler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really gentle

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this on a whim and was pleasantly surprised at how gentle it is for having sulfates in it. It cleaned my hair well, but didn't strip it. I only gave it a 4 because of the sulfates (I would prefer non) and also because the candy smell, which I'm not a fan of.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really wonderful

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hesitant to buy such a large bottle of shampoo that I've never tried, but it was really nice. It has a nice short list of ingredients that I feel good about using. I also love the scent. It goes so well with all my other lavender-scented products. I'm now glad it came in such a large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There's a lot of things I like about this product. It leaves my hair very soft and easy to detangle. I also like the way it smells. It's sweet but still fresh. It seems expensive, but a little goes a long way, and given the quality of the ingredients, I think it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good basic lotion

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize that this lotion is marketed for babies. It works alright on adults too. I was hoping for a stronger lavender fragrance, but it has a pleasant oatmeal scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good basic conditioner

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good daily conditioner. It detangles and moisturizes, and smells great on top of that. I would definitely reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives