Reviewer2363743

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOF209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken Neocell collagen powder for 1 bottle. Of course it is marvelous. BUT I TELL YA! after I add this, it enhance the Neocell even more! Consuming Neocell collagen alone gets rid my acne scar after 1 bottle. with this addition, 2 weeks! 2 weeks! the scars have gone! WOW

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, I have used this for 2 weeks,,,entering 3rd week. So far, it has improved my skin texture. i have pretty normal skin, but easily get clogged with those tiny whiteheads, not that big cystic acne type. I get scars easily as I like to pop those whiteheads. Enter this tamanu oil, I don't really have pimple right now, but I have lots of scars. Tamanu oil really helps those scars. My family also notices this so i am sure it is working! Luckily I don't get any new whiteheads prior using this. I spray my face with rose water so it is damp,,,i rub a drop or 2 on my palms and massage it to my whole face. Add: those you have slow healing may like to consume zinc. I consume opti-zinc and I feel it really helps with healing process. I take 90mg of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is my 4th bottles. Since I start consuming this, i see good improvement in my acne scar. Zinc really clears my scars. UPDATE: still using this! Can't live without this! Scars are gone...fyi, my oldest scars were 6-8months old and I started to see improvement after I uptake to 3 caps a day (90mg/day), divided in 3 doses. Now I lower the dose to 60mg/day. Planning to lower again to 30mg as maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is good. speed up the scar healing. also, i take this to counter the copper from my chlorophyll intake. will buy again. but now I'm trying the L-optiZinc. Will update again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

give me energy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was born by having lower blood pressure than normal people. I tell you, I'm still under 20. My study requires me to wake up early and sleep late to do assignment. Honestly, after having class and go home, i MUST sleep for at least 1,5 hours. Awake, then I can be able to concentrate to do my assignment. Without sleeping a while, I can not do anything. I am easily tired. But, after consuming this, I feel more energy and I don't need to have a nap after class anymore. As I'm still young, I don't feel any joint pain or cholesterol etc etc. Overall, it gives me energy what I need through the day! An antioxidant some more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it really exfoliates my skin like crazy. I dot it on my scar for 5 days and it scabs off. Leaving new pinky skin. I rub it on my whole neck and the wrinkles (neck ring) do seem lighter. Will update again. update(13/03/2013): now using this to remove my permatan on neck which is still early to tell. update(14/04/2013): permatan is removed..neck ring has improved a lot! still using~not even half jar used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smelly

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this. First impression is it is smelly. If I could describe it, the closest smell I can think is similar to those hair product (you know, some sort of straightening cream or hair relaxer cream). As for its effectiveness, it's too soon to tell. I'm using this mainly on my neck to remove my permanent tan. Will update after I can conclude its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sour

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is really sour. I add it to my powder MSM and collagen, taken in early morning. I haven't had bad reaction though as I always take it with empty stomach. Nah, I don't have any stomach acid issue to begin with. update: now i use this for my topical DIY vitamin c serum! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is making me look fairer. For those who know sato hakubi white series, you may see this cysteine has 3out of 4 ingredients of hakubi white! also, my eyelashes are thicker!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only fish oil I will consume. I changed to other brand and the effect does not show. Going back to this brand. No more PMS and menstrual cramps. Love it. Can't live without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Well, this is my first time trying stevia. It tastes nice with no after-taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. It gives me fresh after bath. I use it for my face and body scrub. Nice mint! update on my third tube. Love it. I use it on everyday basis now. Keeping those whiteheads away. Not completely gone but 90% improved! update: still using this! definitely a keeper...the last tube's color is a bit odd, but still effective as usual...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives