Reviewer2364048

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAC749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best natural deodorants I've used. Pomegranate seems more effective than the natural one in the same range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After 3 weeks taking 1 tablet twice a day, my hot flashes completely disappeared, and I started sleeping better. The benefits have continued several months on. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good as a day cream for older skin. Light and not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair soft and shiny. No tangles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has an aniseed flavour, which I like, and leaves my teeth and mouth feeling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no problem with my sensitive skin

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and has not irritated my sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Quite good as a light sunscreen that you can reapply during the day and is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem good

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to help with reducing stomach bloating after eating grains and beans

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves skin feeling smooth. I have sensitive skin, so need to apply it gently, but it is not abrasive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After reading reviews thought this would have a slightly rough texture to help remove dead skin. Not so, but perhaps my misunderstanding or bought the wrong bar. As a basic soap, it is non-irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These haven't helped with keeping me asleep. I still wake regularly in the middle of the night with a busy mind. They are fine to calm me during the evening after a busy day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives