July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2364232

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEH868 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

A+

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! I plan to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Mrs. Meyers products and use the basil and lavender scents daily. The honeysuckle is nice for my dishes, but I will likely stick with the basil for my cleaning and laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Mrs. Meyers products and use the basil and lavender scents daily. The honeysuckle was ok, but I will likely stick with the basil for my countertop spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! I plan to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! I plan to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Zero fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the eyeliner. The color is wonderful. Having a hard time finding a sharpener that will not "eat" the liner; have tried 4 already. Once I get that bug worked out I'm sure I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried this yet

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I look forward to seeing the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives