Reviewer2364344

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOR877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Just the Kick My Immune System Needed.

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Starting taking this supplement last year and I have to regulate my dosage every day. If I take too much it seems to dry out my eyes too much and drys out my sinuses too much. That is how I can tell it is working. If I feel I am catching something I just increase the dosage. Sometimes as much as six per day. To otherwise regulate my system I take as little as one per day. This product works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for my wife.

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife is borderline when it comes to her thyroid. By using this product she does not need to take thyroid prescriptions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like this product.

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Stevia for more than three years in loose powder, packets, and liquid. I love Stevia but did not like the taste, the color (light brown) nor the inability of this product to completely dissolve. The dark particles sit at the bottom of the container like sludge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd rather take the capsules instead of drinking the juice.

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pomegranates have shown many health benefits and have a long history back to ancient Greek, Roman and Biblical times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elderberry is a great supplement.

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this liquid product best. It is the most concentrated at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked this syrup during the cold and flu season. Above average considering other natural/homeopathic products I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Fan of Stevia Sweetner.

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is an acquired taste but I like to mix it with a little bit of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Fan of Stevia Sweetner.

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can be used in either powder or liquid form to sweeten almost anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Stevia.

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I prefer the pure stevia form instead of the "blended" formats that exist. This stevia is very concentrated and needs very little product to add sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I call this product preventive maintenance. Using this product has helped me boost my immune system naturally. I am a believer in Elderberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Firm Believer in Probiotics.

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste and good for you.

Posted on Jun 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives