Reviewer2364421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUT710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A very good formula!

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in conjunction with Christopher's Herbal Thyroid Formula. I take the other formula in the morning and this one in the evening because this doesn't contain any stimulants. I find that both formulas are very effective for giving me energy and helping me maintain a healthy weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good formula!

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in conjunction with Christopher's Thyroid Maintenance Formula. This one contains Guarana so I consider it my morning supplement. Surprizingly it doesn't make me feel wired at all, and I get jittery from a few sips of coffee. It gives me energy and helps me maintain a healthy weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleepytime

Posted on May 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason I was expecting this to just make me feel calm & serene but this knocks me right out. I start nodding off about 20 minutes after I take it. It's definitely a nice natural sleep aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely the best!

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Eclectic brand, their products just work better. I think it's because they freeze dry herbs so they are closer to fresh. This is a great deal on a honking huge bottle of Milk Thistle which is a lifesaver for anyone with skin conditions or liver issues. I will definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light detangling, leaves hair shiny

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too heavy for my fine hair, this conditioner leaves my hair relatively easy to comb through and gives plenty of shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent multi-purpose salve

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as general first aid, and it's a very nice formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A good seaweed supplement in capsule form is hard to come by for some reason. This fits the bill perfectly! Affordable, big bottle, and it works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favorite!

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have an oily scalp and I'm frequently working out & sweaty. This shampoo is gentle but really deep cleans my hair without making it tangly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a stinky person, what can I say? I didn't notice any odor protection whatsoever from this spray. Might as well have been water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives