July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality, with yacon sirup and cacao butter you make the best chocolate :D Love that it is both raw and organic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested the water after adding this, but I thrust it. It does not taste anything so it is perfect :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this one

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothepaste that makes my mouth feel clean! Taste good too, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this one

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and clean, and it works great on mye tongue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, and it is organc! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love them! :D

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really good ^^,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is really good! I use it when I make candy ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this one!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my lips soft, and i don't need to use it all the time, because it works so well! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love'em!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good! Soure, but really good! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste soo good, i've alredy reorderd a new pack :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this chocolate

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste of dark chocolate and raspberries together, but I whish it was raw. I don't know what kind of sugar they use, but i hope it's raw canesugar :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives