Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

It is pretty good!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The one with rasberry smells better, but this one is my boyfriends favourite :) Makes my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it! :D

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and smells fantastik! Unfortantlig, i figuerd out that i'm still very allergic to peanuts, so i can not eat this, but i will use it when i makes things for my boyfriend:D To bad it aint raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like theese.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good, but they smell a little moldy? Does not taste bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good, but too small to be a little meal.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wonderfull, a good snack on the go, but it is very small, so it does not last very long. Also, my pack only had 4 bars :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again :)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, better than powder :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for everything, bread, cupkakes, etc. It gets a little dry if you use too much of it, but otherwise it is perfeck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like the taste and the texture, just wish it was all natural :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good !

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some of them taste a little bitter, but i love them together with coconut flakes :p

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But the pack is too small :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives