July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

i don't thing plant-oils are good for people

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't usualy use wheat-products, og oils made from plants, but I give it to my dog, but i cant see any diffrence yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste bitter!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this tastes very bitter! But my boyfriend is using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not taste very good..

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is boring, it does not taste anything. Might be good with a lot more seasonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes wierd of the water

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

gives the water a wired taste, and i don't like to drink of it, my boyfriend uses it somtimes, but it was really for me :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste good as a drink, but I used it in cookies, and it tasted great :) Will probably not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's not healthy.

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know why I thoght this was healthy, nut it isn't. After eating this my tommy started to hurt, and I read back on the package again, and it contains sugar!! Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This taste awfull!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste's really bad! You can feel and taste the stevia, and it's not rally a rich chocolate flavour :( Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure this is tacoseasoning?

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At least it does not taste taco. Dissapointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I did not like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It both smell and tastes weird. I did not expect the liquorice taste, and I don't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It ait healthy!

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste, but too bad it contains too much crap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont like it

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made my teeth really sencitive, and did not remove the "coating" in my mouth. will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's horrible!

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know what it tastes, but nothing i can eat, that's for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives