July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2364687

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUR623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Colostrum Plus 120 Caps

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had ordered htese for my sister a second time, since she found an overall benefit in her health, and it helped to clear up her lower gastrointestinal symptoms that would not go away with traditional treatment, and she had seen a few doctors.I feel most products from iHerb are reasonably priced, and from reliable manufacturers. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

country life co-enzyme Q-10, 60mg caps

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to help a little more than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

source naturals L-Tyrosine Powder

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delivered on time.Works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NW Alive!

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Effervescent powder lemon lime flavor is a multivit-mineral supplement, with an acceptable taste.To make it palatable mre to my taste, I add a pinch of salt, to offset the tang. It is a very useful product and I use six ounces of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

serrapeptase

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

from doctor's best. package arrived quite on time; and it seems to be efficatious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Orange Flavor

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

deep sea fish oil with omega-3 fatty acids is a good and useful product, and priced right as well.The flavor of fresh orange peels it is hard to tell it is fish oil one might be sipping.It's benefits are well known, and I find it works as well, without the gelatin shell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pycnogenol 25mg

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

from natural factors. It is a good company. I dont know if they make anything stronger, but these are quite effective, and useful and good quality.the package was delivered pretty much on time .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula Multi, with Lutein and Bilberry

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

unkowwn, not begun to use yet, but have been told these are good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Calcium Citrate Chewable Wafers

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These wafers provide supplemental calcium, and are good for those who cant or dont like to take tablets, and are reasonably priced as well. Thanks,iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitD3 2000 iu

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

unkown; cant rate, as not started to use yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

olympian labs AAKG Powder

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Was delivered by UPS on time bubble wrpped. Works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

source Naturals Wellness Larch Extract

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Package arrived on time by UPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives