Reviewer2366080

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIZ172 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 200 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

хороший вкус, но если переложить то остаётся послевкусие, что не очень нравится

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

классно!

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

вкус дорогой рыбы. я ношу в сумке и когда хочу есть отрываю кусоче жую и приятно будто отведала хорошей рыбки

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

не понравились коту

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

мой кот это не ест. спрашивала почему -не говорит. взял поначалу штуки 3 и всё на этом

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent cream

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

хорошо смягчает, увлажняет, особенно на лето хорошо, без жирного блеска

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

нравится

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

всегда пропиваю курсом. выгляжу гораздо моложе , мне 50, а говорят что не больше 40. это очень радует.пить не противно, добавляю витамин С в кристаллах и чуть позже гиалуроновую кислоту.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

очень милый крем. мягкий и выравнивает кожу. понравился

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хороший

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

мне понравился и мне кажется мне от него лучше. конечно не только от него а в комплексе. я замачиваю ноги в солёной воде сосребаю грубую кожу а потом этим кремом. он как бы замазывает шершавости и лечит язвочки и царапины. не разочаровалась

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent coffee

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

отличный кофе очень похож на обычный .поэтому радует что безвредный

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

понравился, ногти стали лучше

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

мне понравился, но у меня очень экономично расходуется)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ну так то нормально. хотя ничего особенного. могла бы обойтись и без этого и ничего бы не потеряла

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

нравится

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

всегда с собой ношу воду и туда капаю несколько капель. недеюсь всё вредное уничножено и полезно.очень экономичное средство. уменя уже 2 года и ещё много осталось

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 200 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives