July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2366661

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Healing Cream

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the feel on my face, however the scent bothers my when trying to go to sleep at night...stops up my nose. I usually apply it a half hour or so before retiring and apply warm washcloth immediately before getting into bed to reduce the scent. It does reduce fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great under make-up

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this regularly. Moisturizes without oily feel. Works well under make-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy without jitters

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives my afternoon a "lift". Enjoy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite, from Texas

Posted on May 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite source of CoQ10....affordable and effective. Healthy Origins, a respected brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Softgels are very absorbable...good value. We keep our immune system up with 2000 to 5000IU daily. Happy in Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relax without being sleepy

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can feel my body "let go". My sometimes stiff or sore neck becomes flexible and free of tension. Great product and was delivered before expected. Happy in Houston,TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing homeopathic. Really brought noticible results. My B/P calmed down. Calm in TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take this when dining out!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two of these prior to eating out(15 minutes or so), prevents the discomfort of MSG symptoms. No more gastric distress -bloating- and headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instead of aspirin

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this in place of the daily low dose aspirin. Works well with none of aspirin's side-effects. Both my husband (triple by-pass patient) and I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for the action and the price

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our favorite brand for results! Also iherb is tops for delivery and customer service. Happy in Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of CoQ10

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a favorite of mine for effectiveness and, thanks to iherb, for its value. As always, shipping and receipt were "quick"! Thank you, Patty in Houston

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives