Reviewer2366661

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My choice for CoQ10

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great buy, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Probiotics I've used

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best probiotics I've used...it's potent and needs no refrigeration, a definite plus when traveling. Daily use is a great preventative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with this brand of CoQ10. Good price for the CoQ10 Softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pill cutter

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, from Texas

Posted on May 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a multi that is well absorbed and causes no stomach problems in the process....good price as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All around Great supplement

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to keep your HDL levels UP, as well as your mood! Really do appreciate iherb...their product lines, service and shipping speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A very delicate flavor and so good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Help

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good book answering many questions about thyroid conditions. Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great on my face. Let you know the degree of improvement after I use it for a while. From Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Niacin

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have used this product for over 2 years now. Good brand and good results. iherb is tops in service and delivery. Pat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives