Reviewer2366661

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Use it Daily

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods D-Mannose is super in relieving UT pain and/or discomfort. It has a similar action to cranberry juice in preventing bacteria from remaining in the urinary tract. Got me through a kidney stone event! I did not use prescribed pain medication, but used d-mannose...VERY effective. I now take it daily as a preventative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Niacin

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have used this product for over 2 years now. Good brand and good results. iherb is tops in service and delivery. Pat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with this brand of CoQ10. Good price for the CoQ10 Softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My choice for CoQ10

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great buy, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of CoQ10

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a favorite of mine for effectiveness and, thanks to iherb, for its value. As always, shipping and receipt were "quick"! Thank you, Patty in Houston

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super whitening

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really whitens and cleans your teeth. Love the intense peppermint taste as well. Pat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great on my face. Let you know the degree of improvement after I use it for a while. From Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no more seasonal allergies

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this at the first sign of swollen nasal passages or headache and within minutes it's gone. This spray not only relieves allergies, it reduces them. It is particularly effective in damp, moldy areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Probiotics I've used

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best probiotics I've used...it's potent and needs no refrigeration, a definite plus when traveling. Daily use is a great preventative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Help

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good book answering many questions about thyroid conditions. Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives