Reviewer2366661

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Super whitening

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really whitens and cleans your teeth. Love the intense peppermint taste as well. Pat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A good balance of B Vitamins. Do not upset stomach as some have done. Quick and efficient service. Thanks. Happy in Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no more seasonal allergies

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this at the first sign of swollen nasal passages or headache and within minutes it's gone. This spray not only relieves allergies, it reduces them. It is particularly effective in damp, moldy areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bonus for memory

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great to support memory and focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is very soothing without being oily. Stops itching skin during the wintertime. No longer wake up in the middle of the night scratching my legs. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Daughter loves this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is great to find a skin cleanser that is fragrance free, but still has a pleasant smell. Really cleans without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective and healing. Love the subtle fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Minty and fresh as well as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it Daily

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods D-Mannose is super in relieving UT pain and/or discomfort. It has a similar action to cranberry juice in preventing bacteria from remaining in the urinary tract. Got me through a kidney stone event! I did not use prescribed pain medication, but used d-mannose...VERY effective. I now take it daily as a preventative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives