Reviewer2367101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOM270 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Ark Naturals, Gentle Digest, includes probiotics and probiotics, 60 capsules

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this mild type of biotics until I find something more suitable. I use this product because I hope to provide a path to good flora for my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

country life gluten free vegetarian support vegan multi vitamin & mineral 120 veggie caps

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thé strong odour and taste makes me feel unwell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organics Lollipops, 50 pops

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than regular pops. It is all organic, and no artificial dyes. It can be used to make candy floss. Great as a treat for young children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic White Flour, Unbromated Unbleached

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

I purchase at iherbs because I cannot find this product in the local supermarket. It is advertised "unbromated" as a healthier product for all concerned, for example, does not contain cancer causing agents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Genesis Today, GenEssentials, Greens

Posted on Dec 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It taste good with smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sierra Bees, organic cocoa butter beeswax lip balm with vitamin E

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The lip balm applies well and is worth its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sierra Bees, organic vanilla beeswax lip balm with vitamin E

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is not bad for the price. It does not become a strip of wax like some other brands on the market when the whether becomes too cold or hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sierra Bees, Organic Tamanu & Tea Tree Beeswax Lip Balm with Vitamin E

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The price is good and comparable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerbs Goods, stainless steel, snap mesh tea infuser

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it and the tea leaves leaked. It may be because I may have had put too much tea in the infuser. I must try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Special, Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji-To-Go, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

May be eaten along or with other food groups. Makes for a good afternoon snack or mixed with nuts, cereal, soup or dessert. Nutritional value different depending a brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Special, Dragon Herbs, Heaven Mountain Goji-To-Go, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

May be eaten along or with other food groups. Makes for a good afternoon snack or mixed with nuts, cereal, soup or dessert. Nutritional value different depending a brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Special, Olympian Labs Inc., Pea Protein

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is essy to prepare. I would prefer other flavours though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives