Reviewer2367695

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUR807 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

It's Okay but...

Posted on May 08, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This relieved my itchy oily scalp but made my hair color change from a natural black to a dark brown. Also I wouldn't recommend using it everyday because it will dry out your hair. Works well as a scalp treatment though. After my hair started to look stringy I ordered some Alba Shampoo and noticed a huge moisterizing difference. This would be better for a Guy with short hair-nice lather and good sensation. I don't recommend it to anyone with longer locks unless you want to dry your hair out and change it's color..lol. Also the conditioner is not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for my 2 year old son!

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I've already gone through 2 bottles and I'm ordering a 3rd. I've been using this for my son since he was 20 months old. I shake it up and apply it on his toothbrush and he loves it. The Xylitol waters his mouth up and afterwards his teeth are shiny and clean. Xylitol is all natural and safe. I like this because the ingriedients are few. Highly recommend. He used weleda before but this one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lip Balm Ever!!!

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I have tried sliced peach, coconut and ginger mango and they are all excellent! I use it before bedtime and when I go out and they are awesome. nice texture with sunscreen. I prefer them over the alba brand too. Highly recommend. Good for kissing too :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got a lot of Breakage from washing my hair...

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo does wonders for scalp issues. The only downside is that it doesn't lather very well unless you use a whole handful of it. I got annoyed because I have fine hair and I was getting alot of breakage from washing my hair with it. It's a great treatment though. Would be perfect for a guy with short hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great on my little one!

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my 2 year old son and it works Great! It has a light fruity fresh smell and is non-irritating. I used to use the lavendar alba sunscreen on him and it was more smelly and more greasy. Also the Lavendar one burned if Any got in your eye. This one is a big improvement and I can use it under my foundation without any breakouts!! :P Nice texture and fast absorbing leaving your skin with a nice non greasy glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way Too Strong :(

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I thought it was good at first but when I went to touch my eye area later on in the day it Burned!! So the next day I made sure I didn't apply any near my eye area and sweat must of trinkled down to my eye cause it was burning again!! Kinda annoying if you're out and about with mascara smearing from a runny, burning eye. Also the lavendar smell kinda gets to you after a while. It's potent. I switched over to the alba kids spf 30 sunscreen and it's a vast improvement. That is the one you should use. It has a light smell of fruit and is not as greasy. Huge difference there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!!

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wow this works for everything and helps to unclog pores. It's potent but gentle at the same time with awesome ingredients! I can see how you can use it for anything really. A little teaspoon will lather your whole body with just your hands. I've been using it on my face since it worked so well with my body and the results are stellar. My pores seem to be shrinking like crazy and my skin is more tight looking-or maybe that's the pores closing up. I have acne in my t-zone that gets red and irritated. So I use this, a glycolic acid toner and healing herb moisterizer and my skin looks so new. It cleans but doesn't dry out your skin. No Residue!!! You can really tell the difference 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY 2 Year Old calls them "Candy"

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son is 2 and after breakfast he points to the cupboard that has his multivitamins. He says "MAMA Candy!!" So I guess he likes them and he's pretty picky too. They must taste good if he calls them that...lol I decided on this brand because of the great reviews and I'm glad I did cause they are awesome! He will literally drop whatever he's doing to come and eat one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives