Reviewer2368048

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIL375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed any change, but it does mix well and doesn't have any bad taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They work

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You can almost feel these working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am always happy with Clif products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Already Gone

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for myself and didn't really like them, but my wife liked them so much I have ordered another 3 boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The size, the shape and the taste are perfect. Highly recommend these. I do a lot of cycling and I am very happy with Shots. I will be buying these again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting bar and they represent great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

When I am very busy this is all I have for lunch. Also mix with Nature's Plus, Ultra Energy Shake. Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best energy gels

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - I will back for some more soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Both the Citrus and Orange Cytomax are the best sports drinks I have ever tasted. Highly Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shake

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product and will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reflux

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased these to help with acid reflux. I actually think they are helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dodn't really line the taste - I wil stick with the Clif Energy Gels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives