Reviewer2368906

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA604 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nails are growing and strong, and my skin is glowing and clear! I'll be taking these from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST Leave-In

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This leave-in makes detangling my thick curls a breeze, and leaves my hair moisturized and soft. It also has a nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Conditioner

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It conditions well, but it can be a pain to squeeze out of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Treatment

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tingle and it leaves my hair super soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Bar Shampoo

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great! This was my first time using a bar shampoo and I really like it! It leaves my thick, curly hair surprisingly soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera Gel

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for moisturizing skin, and hair too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax Seeds

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't find flax seeds anywhere in Japan, so these are great. I use them to make an effective, organic gel for my curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! I use it as a moisturizer for my face and it's amazing. I have oily skin, but it doesn't make my skin greasy, just nicely moisturized and incredibly soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Direct-Leave In

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice, but my thick, curly hair needs a leave-in with a little more moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It moisturizes nicely and it smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea Buckthorn

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the scent at all, so I haven't really used it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives