Reviewer2369970

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN160 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Heavenly good

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These berries make me a better person!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tosi hyvä!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Voide tuntuu oikein kosteuttavalta ja ravitsevalta. Toimii myös päivävoiteena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loistava!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Shampoo pesee hiukset tosi puhtaiksi ja "kuohkeiksi" , mutta jos hiukset on kasviväreillä värjätyt, niin haalistuvat nopeasti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ihana!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Toimii hienosti, pitää vain muistaa käyttää joka ilta

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pesee hampaat normaalisti, mutta vaahtoaa ihan älyttömästi, pieni määrä riittää, Maku hiukan erikoinen..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ihan ok kosteusvoide, ei mikään erityisen täyteläinen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aika hyvä!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Jos hiukset on muutenkin suht hyväkuntoiset, niin tämä on riittävän hoitava, mutta jos hiukset ovat todella kuivat ja vaurioituneet ei tämä ehkä ole riittävän tehokas..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still waiting..

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my shipment never arrived so I cant tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still waiting

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my shipment never arrived so I cant tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives