Reviewer2370040

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEQ952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good stuff!

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to try all the different oils Weleda offer. Also great for a gift or for travel sized products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great for those who are pregnant and can't handle the fishy taste or smell or other DHA supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very Yummy and a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Natural Colour

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Creates a lovely natural pinkish colour on the lip. It has a pleasant minty taste and it is great that it has a chemical free SPF. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

For a natural product this works really well. I have fine curly hair that is hard to manage and it does not make my hair sticky like other super hold hair products. It really holds it in place for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not clump or irritate

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This mascara is the best mineral mascara I have ever used. It does not clump or irritate and creates lovely long, black natural looking lashes. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great Price, great smell and a good size for travelling or keeping in your handbag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this whilst trying to get pregnant and in my first trimester. All of my vitamin blood tests (excluding vit.D) have come back with an increase. I will stick with taking this product through my pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Smell

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic smell and very low irritant. I have been using this for years and will continue to use the product. Not so great for travelling with the glass bottle, but good for home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Controls the frizz

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine, curly hair and it is difficult to control. This really helps to smooth my hair, without making it greasy or clump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Smell

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Has a great smell and fairly good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely and Light

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is lovely and light on the skin and appears to smooth things out a little!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives