Reviewer2370384

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JID135 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

best of the best! Самый лучший что я пробовала!

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works really great.. and very economy... the best what i ever try.. if i could i'd give 10 star! отлично помогает.. убирает не только корочки а и весь очаг.. за неделю кожа головы как у младенца... даже крем не нужен! Рекомендую! помог коментарий? нажми да :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it a lot

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like it and higly recomedate.. my dark cyrcles became lighnerss.. отлично борется с темными кругами очень понравился

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

просто крем

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

не знаю, почему они решили, что этот крем для глаз.. и заметьте для шеи.. для глаз он не дает никаких результатов.. и для шеи тоже. просто стоит пылит.. не стоит брать помог отзыв, нажмите yes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

очень понравился

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

чай просто супер!!! всем рекомендую любителям мяты )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it really works!!! moisture so good!!! the best i've ever use! просто супер, отлично увлажняет! лучшее, что я пробовала!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i dont like it

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesnt help my hair.. makes my hair oily on next day :( шампунь никакой!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

it really works!!! moisture so good!!! the best i've ever use! просто супер, отлично увлажняет! лучшее, что я пробовала!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

light smell

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thats not bad product, but thats smeel not strong.. so u can feel it just if stay closer to it.. but i like it desigion looking good at room. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terible!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it smell terrible and doesnt work!!! просто ужасный! отвратительно пахнет, и вообще не помогает!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing spesial

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just normal..i waited more from it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ужас!!!

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

мало того что вкуса почти нет, так через пару минут он окончательно пропадает.. наши в 100 разлучше!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!!!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

thats my favotite. i love how it smell.. i want to eat it.. and very good 4 my body! exselent! пахнет так вкусно, что хочется съесть, отлично увлажняет и быстро впитывается

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives