Reviewer2370605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tamara

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to use aganst virus for my doughter. It is very power ful product that get emidiatly result. I see that girl is stronger and not cold. Her problem is easyer. I use together laurisidin and Olive leaf extrack - all this are working togther with Virasop as antibotic and anti herpes medcine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very important amino asid that help to go easy to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplements is very god for skin problems and nails

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good helped to resolve the fenol intolerance problem for my 5yo child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very good resource av Zn for autistic children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered in many yeas of herpes infection problem. I'm taking 500 mg L-Lysine daily and don't having them anymore. If I cold or fell something like a herpes beginning, I'm increasing dose to 1000 mg daily and problem disappears.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good anti-virise suppliment. Keep my doughter fron cold and togther with Virastop work as anti-gerpes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the best protector of live. I'm using it in many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to help my daughter with hevy metal exrectio during chelaition. It work very vell. She fill fine with this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need this produckt to clear the lever during chelaition. Working good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good recourse to improve the mitochondria function together with B Complex, Vitamin K2, CarnitAll

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very god natural resorse of vitamin E

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives